My week curating @nursingSUni by @Lizlivvi

When I offered to curate, Twitter was new

However in September, university was too

So excited by the chance, I gave it a go

Initially nervous but went with the flow.

The welcome I got made me smile all day

Advice was shared, supported all the way

I was connecting with professionals and peers,

Confidence came, away went the fears

My tweets reached an audience so varied and great

It was a privilege to do, an opportunity I’d rate

I learnt so much, made connections, had fun

And as a mum fit it round the school run!

I certainly recommend curating to all

I grew on Twitter, I felt so tall

Communicating on such a grand scale

You can only succeed… create your tale

By salforduniversitynursing Posted in Blog

Leave a Reply

